BOOK NOW

The team

Mrs and Mr Bucher

CEO and Owners

dusia.bucher@villaserbelloni.com

Jan Bucher

Hotel Manager

info@villaserbelloni.com

Nicole Canclini

Front Office Manager

nicole.canclini@villaserbelloni.com

Anita Cancelliere

Marketing & Sales

anita.cancelliere@villaserbelloni.com

Silvia Bazzoni

Administration and HR Manager

amministrazione@villaserbelloni.com

Francesco Cogoni

Head of Concierge

concierge@villaserbelloni.com

Carlo Pierato

F&B Manager

carlo.pierato@villaserbelloni.com

Ettore Bocchia

Executive Chef

cucina@villaserbelloni.com

Valentina Agnelli

SPA & Fitness Manager

spa@villaserbelloni.com

Reservations inquiries: reservations@villaserbelloni.com

Press and media: press@villaserbelloni.com

Events, weddings & MICE inquiries: events@villaserbelloni.com

| +39 031 950216
TOP

This site uses cookies

This site uses technical cookies necessary for the proper functioning of the web pages and, subject by user acceptance, of analysis and profiling cookies to improve the browsing experience of users and to optimize the use of the services.
By selecting "Accept all cookies" you accept the use of cookies otherwise confirm your choices in "Customize". By choosing to remain only the cookies necessary for navigation, some contents may not be available.

For more details see our cookie policy and our privacy policy