BOOK NOW

The team

Mrs and Mr Bucher

Mrs and Mr Bucher

CEO and Owners

dusia.bucher@villaserbelloni.com

Jan Bucher

Jan Bucher

Hotel Manager

info@villaserbelloni.com

Nicole Canclini

Nicole Canclini

Front Office Manager

nicole.canclini@villaserbelloni.com

Anita Cancelliere

Anita Cancelliere

Marketing & Sales

anita.cancelliere@villaserbelloni.com

Silvia Bazzoni

Silvia Bazzoni

Administration and HR Manager

amministrazione@villaserbelloni.com

Francesco Cogoni

Francesco Cogoni

Head of Concierge

concierge@villaserbelloni.com

Carlo Pierato

Carlo Pierato

F&B Manager

carlo.pierato@villaserbelloni.com

Ettore Bocchia

Ettore Bocchia

Executive Chef

cucina@villaserbelloni.com

Valentina Agnelli

Valentina Agnelli

SPA & Fitness Manager

spa@villaserbelloni.com

Reservations inquiries: reservations@villaserbelloni.com

Press and media: press@villaserbelloni.com

Events, weddings & MICE inquiries: events@villaserbelloni.com

| +39 031 950216
TOP

This site uses cookies

Browsing this website (by clicking on the "CONTINUE NAVIGATION" button or by clicking outside this area) you authorize the use of cookies.
For detailed information on the use of cookies on this website, please click on "More information" Here you can also cancel the authorization to use (some) cookies.

Technical cookies Third part and analytics cookies Customize